Beskyttet: Ansatte

Mira Zuckermann

Teatersjef

414 70 192

mira@teatermanu.no

Mari Hjelmtveit

Administrativ leder

90261823

Mari@teatermanu.no

Morten Sletten

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

97069419

Morten@teatermanu.no

Olgeir J. Hartvedt

Scenetekniker og Husansvarlig

95331335

Olgeir@teatermanu.no

Anne Stordal

Tolk, tolkekoordinator og turneleder

93455084

Anne@teatermanu.no

Vigdis S. Peterson

Tegnspråktolk

23407400

Vigdis@teatermanu.no

Jeanett R. Hagen

Administrasjonsansvarlig

23407400

Jeanett@teatermanu.no

Megan M. Noddeland

Prosjektkoordinator

48091146

Megan@teatermanu.no

Ipek D. Mehlum

Skuespiller

23407400

Ipek@teatermanu.no

Ronny Patrick Jacobsen

Skuespiller

Ronny@teatermanu.no

Siri Gjellan

Tegnspråktolk

23407400

Siri@teatermanu.no

Sølvi R. Zuckermann

Tegnspråktolk og manus & språkkonsulent

23407400

Solvi@teatermanu.no

Marianne Larosi

Tegnspråktolk

tolk@teatermanu.no

Guri Holtungen

Tegnspråktolk (permisjon)

tolk@teatermanu.no

Hakim Aggoun

Scenetekniker

23407400

info@teatermanu.no